Bigg Boss 17 Contestants Name List And Photo

Bigg Boss 17 is being discussed. Now Abhishek Malhan can kill entry. Manisha Rani and Bebika may also have a face to face. Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 is over. Now the discussion of Bigg Boss 17 is in full swing. According to the report, season 17 can start in the end of September. Let’s know who will be the contestant in this season.

Dhruv Rathee

Aishwarya Sharma

Anjum Fakih

Arjit Taneja

Awez Darbar

Kunal Kamra

UK07 Rider

Emiway Bantai

Aashika Bhatia

Shubhangi Atre

Madirakshi Mundle

Prakruti Mishra

Fahmaan Khan

Somy Ali (Salman Khan Ex-Girlfriend)

Karan Patel

Surbhi Jyoti

Charu Asopa, Rajeev Sen

Faisal Shaikh (Mr. Faisu)

Munawar Faruqui

Erica Fernandes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *