Bigg Boss 17: Khanzaadi Wasn’t Invited, Whereas Anurag Dobhal And Aoora Refused To Attend The Finale

Bigg Boss 17: KhanZaadi Wasn't Invited, Whereas Anurag Dobhal And Aoora Refused To Attend The Finale

Munawar Faruqui have become the winner of Bigg Boss 17 remaining night time. The comedian was appeared through many as having played the excellent game inside the display after a prolonged journey. The six-hour grand finale of the show featured performances by way of Aishwarya Sharma Bhatt, Neil Bhatt, Abhishek, Vicky Jain, and Ankita Lokhande, amongst others. Actors Madhuri Dixit, Ajay Devgn, and R Madhavan have been additionally present on the day. A quantity of humorous portions with Bharti Singh, Haarsh Limbachiyaa, Sudesh Lehri, and Krushna Abhishek had been protected.

Khanzaadi Was Reportedly Banned By Salman Khan

khanzaadi bigg boss finale

Screenshot 2024 01 29 230403

As in line with Khabri’s claims, Khanzaadi’s nonattendance at the Bigg Boss 17 grand finale was because of Saman Khan. Salman Khan, the display’s host, reportedly forbade Khanzaadi from taking element inside the finale, consistent with the famous Instagram post. As a result, she turned into no longer invited to the occasion by using the channel Colors. Her feedback that Salman Khan is “not a real Khan” and that she even recorded a diss song towards the actor are reportedly the reason she changed into banned.

Anurag Dobhal Refuses To Attend BB 17 Finale

The display’s producers invited Anurag Dobhal to the large finale, but he grew to become them down. He wrote on Instagram “For folks who are asking i said no to wait Big Boss Finale “

In a cryptic publish on Instagram, Anurag had also shared: “Atma samman ke liye fundamental uski jhoothi tareef nahi kar sakta.. For folks who are asking I stated no to attend Bigg Boss finale. #brosenaontop #biggboss17.”

Screenshot 2023 11 14 161817

On the finale, Salman talked about Anurag and said: “Isi season main the na who? Mujhse ya Bigg Boss se bahut khafa hai woh… Itna put up kardiya Bigg Boss ke barre essential ke woh aaya nahi.. Kahin wadiyo primary hoga.”

For the unversed, The competition among the pinnacle 5 finalists—Arun Mashettey, Abhishek Kumar, Munawar Faruqui, and Ankita Lokhande—was fierce within the tons awaited Bigg Boss 17 grand finale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *